… a bit of fun

For the last few weeks I have had time to play with lino cutting and my Adana press. Although, the Adana is not the best at inking a lino ‘plate’ I have found the hand inking works well. Also, these type high blocks from Intaglio at 70mm square work well and used side by side can make some interesting combinations.  My only criticism is that that the squares are not always perfect and while I use one to make a background the ‘other’ one may be a mm out.  However, again for me these happy accidents are attractive and fun

Leave a Reply

