… back to the drawing board …

Much has been going on the the print studio these last couple of weeks.  While I have enjoyed myself and happy with the results; there have been some mishaps. Although I find mistakes painful, they are part of the learning, so rather than give up I try and carry on.  Sometimes, I can drag back a real disaster to a the brink of acceptance.  These will not be exposed to human consumption; only to be seen by a screen print artist who tell me how to ‘do better’ next time!

Leave a Reply

