rescued from the bin …

Now with time to play and practice I have been spending time doing some screen printing; the result of which I will share another day. However, about a year ago after having had one lesson in screen printing at a local college open day; I had a go at home.  It was a disaster and the images have mostly been recycled; but I used one this week in a quick book making exercise … again it will not be prominently displayed on my book case; it is pleasing and offers scope for a much improved version soon.  

Leave a Reply

